Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No news is good news, I suppose

OH goodness you know you're getting old when you have extreme neck pain caused by sleeping (not exercise or something fun like sex).

You also know that you're getting old when you can't help but almost daily have really, really, really bad hair.
I suppose I should change my hairdresser, but I'm loyal like that.

Overall today was a good day though. I'm still feeling very zen. No idea why. Will not question it.

I ought to make something cool to eat, no? I'm craving something with beans. Hmmm...what shall I do?

Cheerio!

|

8:13 p.m. - 2010-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08