Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another day came on down.

First, Anna, thanks for your kind offer!! HUGS!

Hi friends,
You have no idea how late I got home from work today. Doh! Yes you do.

I don't know what to do about my comment-olas. I suppose we will have to make do with d-land notes for now. Shame! Or I could switch journals (I have another one, which only Fifi has discovered - ha ha!)...but I must say that I worry about the public element of other journals. Very few people seem to find me here, which I rather like. Of course I can make the entries only visible to people I'm linked to at the other journola, so maybe I should try it. Not sure.

I will think!

So much to think about.

Very, very busy at work at the moment. Feel pretty good though.

As for the vacation...I need to step back from it. I was feeling hesitation and doubt and then the course didn't pan out. Right now what is rolling around is the idea of going to England and then to Florence, for the first two weeks of April, or to Florence and then England or something like that in May. I don't know. I'll let it sit and allow my unconscious or whatever to figure it out. Sounds rather weird to leave it to my unconscious, but so be it. ;)

Very weary. May be back later. Now, some food would be a good idea.

XOXO

|

8:32 p.m. - 2010-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08