Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do-do-do-do!

Hey dolls,

This is going to be a lame-o entry.

I feel not super, jumping up and down great, but I feel stable and not sad. If that makes sense.

I woke up this morning and my first thought was, "What a pretty bedroom. I like the plant."

I rolled around, answered a few emails, and now I'm drinking coffee. I need to jump in the shower.

I think that Italian has offered that extra, little bit of juice to make me feel I'm doing something constructive with my out-of-work time. I quite loved that class last night. It's a very informal class - an intro to Italian culture, really - and we'll only have seven classes. But I love it and I'm going to do some private study. Now if I can only self-motivate to do some art projects (very inspired by Anna, honestly), all will be perfect.

Oh and on a trivial note, what a difference a nice night cream makes. I have dry-ish skin naturally, anyhow, and I always use a heavy olive-oil based Bioth3rm cream. The winters here are so dry and with central heating...I wake up feeling parched. I hadn't thought of buying a rich night cream, e.g the complement to the day cream that I use, but I bought the Bioth3rm night equivalent and this morning my face feels like a baby's bottom. Yippee! I loathe a drawn face. N'est pas??

I wish you a terrific, wonderful, brilliantly bright day.

Tonight I think that C. and I are planning to go to my new gym so that he can reintroduce me to weight-lifting. Haven't done that in a while and I want to work on my chicken arms. And frankly, I want to float around in the pool a little bit, staring up at the ceiling. I like that. :)

XOXO

|

8:41 a.m. - 2010-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08