Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My head is throbbing

In the "recent public entries" box there are ten journals all with the same name and numbered (0),1,2,.....9.

Strange.

I went to bed early last night and slept a full 9 hours. I rarely do that on a work night. I had a pretty rotten headache though and I still have it. Must be a migraine. Oh well! T'will pass.

I have my drawing class tonight. Should be fun. No worries.

Life is good.

I worked on my sweater a little bit last night.

Don't you think that a maharaja ball sounds like fun? I think I'll wear a black sheath with a very bright blue silk scarf that I have.

Bon. Off to work.

|

8:52 a.m. - 2009-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08