Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fabuloso.

Well, another great day.

By george I think I've mastered this. It's all about not giving other people too much leeway, and forgiving myself when my best isn't up to my standards.

Wow.

So much struggle, for something so easy. :)

So I got fabulous information on apartments to rent in Paris today. It looks as though I am going to rent an apartment for a week or so in mid-December, and will meet my friend K. there for some good times.

Lovely.

Flights are expensive at that time, unfortunately. And I'd still like to see if I can swing a side trip to ITALIA!

Oh well. Can't do everything.

Movie plan was cancelled today (friend had to work late on something rushed). I'm off on a bike ride.

Baci! Baci!

|

6:37 p.m. - 2009-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08