Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not much going on

I know I've become very boring here lately.

It's not as though I'm concealing anything, either.

When I think of Marco, I think a few fond thoughts and otherwise I laugh. We haven't communicated in more than a month, and I don't think we'll communicate again until perhaps I go back there sometime.

And I have no desire to go back to Italy right now. Maybe next year.

I don't for the moment have a desire to travel. Not because I have changed my attitude on travel at all, but because I don't want to spend the money until I know EXACTLY where I want to go.

Everything has a purpose, and I'm patiently allowing these purposes to come to me.

I had the weird thought on Saturday as I rolled over in bed in the morning that soon I will begin my book. Not sure. Not sure yet what I want to write about, although I have an idea.

A thunderstorm just rolled through. I was hoping it would last longer so that I would have an excuse for waiting a bit longer to leave for work. :)

OH well. Should put on some mascara and a blouse, and take my lunch out of the frigo.

XO

|

8:51 a.m. - 2009-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08