Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A meandering, slobby day.

What a day.

Kind of a strange hang over, really.

I didn't have a headache. I just felt very, very tired.

But then again it was a humid day, so maybe all I had was a reaction to the humidity.

In any event I ate healthy tofu and broccoli and carrot curry over some pasta (courtesy of C.), and then two hours later we went out for a run and sweated puddles!

So now I'm home and winding down. Another weekend over. A couple of good parties, a couple of runs, a nice yoga class and I managed to get some cleaning and organizing of clothes and other stuff done. (In fact, my closet is now nearly empty. I'm streamlining, simplifying my life. Classics only. And few. I just want to be myself.)

It's easier to be oneself when one can see oneself. :)

OK. What shall I do now? Make lunch for tomorrow? Yes. Slip in a movie and also start knitting the left front of the cardigan (back and right front done). I WILL finish this one!

XO!

|

9:13 p.m. - 2009-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08