Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do the thing you are afraid of

Joan and I will be meeting up for vino in Firenze! I adore Joan - she's so funny and honest. She emailed me out of the blue last night, which should have been enough to start the week out well!

Photobucket

What fun we had!

Just to show myself what a fool I am, I discovered as I filled out and scanned my application form for the life drawing course in Florence...that I am afraid to send it!

How silly to be afraid of a drawing course...These entries may be dull, but they are good self-therapy.

|

9:57 p.m. - 2009-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08