Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hopefully not precedent-setting...

Crazy day. Crazy sore arm tendons. I left work at 10 p.m. Hopefully though getting ahead early in the week will permit me to not have to spend the weekend in the office.

It's not every day that you get to be involved in the design of the implementation of a big, happy policy :), so what can you do?

I will have to take the next belly dancing course, it seems, and not the one that started today.

The price we pay. With all that I am hearing these days for sure I am grateful that the one thing that you have in my work is stability and job security. It's pretty much the only reason to take such a job :), and the reason why all of the men here are as dull as dishwater and don't want to date a free spirit like me! :)

I'll admit: I ordered another pizza. I had great plans for other activities but one must eat.

Hope you all had more time to yourselves today. When I have some time to myself I'm going to prepare my proposal for that History prof who I hope will supervise my thesis!

Hungry! Hungry! Hungry! Come on little pizza man...

|

10:43 p.m. - 2009-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08