Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What goes down must come back up (even the economy)

I really think that coffee has done me in the last few days. I had insomnia again last night. I became hypersensitive to caffeine apparently by switching to tea in the last few months.

Sadly, I will quit coffee again starting today.

:(

I want to thank any of you who have been supportive of me over many months. I feel like I am finally in a good patch in my life and I have many of you to thank for bossing - I mean boosting :) - me along the way.

OK. Ought to stuff my gob with cereal, make tea (which I love, anyhow, so I'm not suffering), and attempt to put mascara on more than one eye...

Hope the sun is shining where you are.

|

8:50 a.m. - 2009-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08