Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If it were going to be any longer, I think I'd saw this cast off with my own teeth.

I wrote a silly and wheeing entry earlier, because life is good for me right now. I want to enjoy it whilst I have it, because life will always present difficulties sooner than later. This I know from experience.

I wanted to note quickly though that I am feeling MFV's stress and wish him all the best. I've been where you are before. I have every confidence in you and in your talents though - truly, I do! I think that everything that happens can be an opportunity. I think you could take this time to write a book! (I love your writing, but who am I to push. :))

Somehow I am stupid enough that I both put a sweet potato in the oven to cook whilst my belly dancing clothes were washing, and also turned the oven off shortly thereafter. Result: not QUITE a cooked potato. Ate a lovely mushroom and spinach omelette with CHEESE, of course, which offered partial compensation. OK. Off to make tomorrow's lunch. It's neverending, this cycle of work work work, isn't it?

Anyhow. I didn't mean to be heavy or deep.

Countdown to cast sawing: 3 days, 9.5 hours. :)

|

10:28 p.m. - 2009-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08