Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back on the treadmill. Back to work.

Thanks, guys, for your kind words!

Unfortunately I had a wicked bout of insomnia last night. Not sure what I'm dreading. I was holding my breath.

This week will be a busy week, with the implementation of that thing that I mentioned last week.

Ah well. I have belly dancing tomorrow! I also go to see Giselle on Friday night, after having my cast off! I just can't wait to have my arm liberated...it is STILL feeling QUITE claustrophobic.

Hope you have a great Monday!!

PS I found out something great: My next promotion won't be delayed as I had worried. I should be able to apply for it as early as 9 months for now. As usual, I was worrying for nothing. It was reasonable to be annoyed about what my boss did re. my long overdue promotion, but I'm putting it out of my mind now and focusing on the positive. I'm determined to work with commitment and force.

|

9:02 a.m. - 2009-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08