Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow! An actual sick day!

Thanks, guys.

If you can believe it, I'm taking a sick day today. It's so unlike me!

My arm was throbbing too much and I couldn't sleep, and I also have a temperature. In fact, I don't feel so terrible, but certainly unable to get dressed and go to work productively. I feel badly, of course, staying home, but I will give it a day. I have some papers at home so hopefully I can get some work done.

At least it's nice and sunny!! I think it should be a lovely day to be at home and staring out the window (when not sleeping!).

I have to tell you that this cast is really getting to me. I probably should be careful not to strain the tendons by using the right hand too much to type.

No doubt, more later! Hope you are well. I'm going to try some reading. Or maybe I'll get back into bed for a while.

|

8:59 a.m. - 2009-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08