Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really not too pleased.

OH dudes and dudettes, I feel like crying!

My wrist might be worse than originally thought (by C., at least - I had thought that there was something wrong but he convinced me not to do my usual panicking!). (I nearly passed out in his apartment though, so I thought that that was weird.) It bruised up horribly all over today so I went to the doctor. He said the bruising was unusual so he sent me to have an x-ray in case I've broken a small bone. I guess if the x-rays show a break tomorrow I will be heading to the hospital. :(

Wish me luck!

It hurts!

I feel so focused at work and so happy and determined otherwise. I guess this is a wee test of my spirits.

No worries! I shall be fine!

Hope you all had great days!

Incidentally, M. sent me a link to his new website today. It was actually pretty nice, since he had two pictures of me up for one of the tours. They are not very flattering pictures, but I didn't know that the pics had been taken and they're of me riding up a big hill, so that's kind of nice. It's nice to be appreciated.

|

7:39 p.m. - 2009-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08