Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Black and blue and puffy!

Oops. I missed the shuffle function part of the records entry. I'll blame it on my preoccupation with my injury.

I don't even have a shuffle function. On anything!

It's true. I have an old cd player and no ipod or any such device.

So sleep was disturbed by the sore wrist. I wish I were the sort of person who could just skip work today. I don't feel particularly like going to work, but it seems likely that I will do so.

Amazing how fragile the body can be.

Ah buggar.

Sorry.

Definitely a bit tired and cross this morning.

I'm actually pretty organized, however, and if I get going now I can probably even make it to the dry cleaner's shop on my way. Isn't it fun to be a hamster on a wheel??

Have a good one!

|

8:47 a.m. - 2009-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08