Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wish I could stay inside today staring at the blue blue sky and the roof next door topped with crisp, white snow.

I should have gotten up earlier. I feel both rushed and depressed.

Yes, there's no mistaking it, after a week back at my job I already feel anxious and depressed.

I've been very sleepy and tired as well, even though I've been getting to bed in time to get a sufficient sleep. C's idea is that the problem is light. In Italy I was out in the light all day. Here the light is weak AND I'm not in it. Not a bad theory.

Oh well. Another day at work. I hope I can accomplish something and grow my self-esteem a little bit. I want to stick out this job for another year but maybe I should start looking...

Will think about it. Did not write to M. last night. DID reload my dating profile. All a bit dodgy.

Off to work!

|

8:52 a.m. - 2009-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08