Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time. All we have is time.

So...since Anna has cat asses, I've been thinking that I need to find comparable photos to post here!

I've been feeling so tired today. I've already had two naps. I think I have a cold. :( I managed to make it to my brunch today, but I bailed on my party tonight. I'm sitting here trying not to feel guilty and badly about myself for bailing. Also, I just now checked my email as well and M. has not yet responded to me about me coming there, so I'm trying not to analyse it. In any event, the decision to go or not go to Italy for my Christmas holiday should be made for me and me alone. I know that.

I really am wracked with guilt over so many things. I'm amazed though at how rational and not upset I feel about the M. thing. I'm OK.

So here are some bad "ass" pictures to take me away from my incessant whining and worrying. :)

That's my Czech friend alongside C-meister. We get along really well. He's great, although he has his shortcomings. I've written about him before. :)

A girl should never get rid of ALL of her teddy bears (too sleepy to get the bears AND me into the shot). (They've been sitting in the pile in the corner of my bedroom. I've been thinking of giving them to charity, but they both have very funny stories behind them. I don't think I can quite yet part with them. :)
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucket

|

5:37 p.m. - 2008-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08