Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What a wave

I just wrote the most moronic entry. DELETE.

I missed yoga. I slept in too late, only not enough, as I went to bed at 3! I've always loved staying up late.

I have a brunch at 12:45. Perhaps I should do my own yoga now as a replacement for the class that I am missing. :( Something is better than nothing.

I have to go to buy ingredients to make hors d'oeuvres for a party tonight. Don't really feel like it, or the party. Hmm..as usual. :)

You know, M. hasn't yet replied to yesterday's email about me coming to Italy. That's not a good sign. :) But do you know what? I don't care. It's all good.

|

10:20 a.m. - 2008-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08