Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

exactly.

Last night I released myself from M. I don't know how else to explain it. I made peace with it.

Funny thing is that I still want to go to Italy for Christmas. The decision is whether to centre myself in Rome. I do prefer Florence, because it is smaller. I suppose it doesn't matter - there is no chance that I would see M. by chance when in Florence, as he doesn't live anywhere near the centre.


I really love the following picture. I snapped it completely accidentally when I was in the duomo in Si3na in September. It captures my mood a lot of the time perfectly. Pensive. Reflective. With a touch of melancholy. Unfortunately I was looking at it yesterday because I was freaking out about my hair. (I mean "unfortunately" because I'm wasting time on my hair again.) I'm worried that my current hair is aging me tremendously, and am wondering if I should bloody well start colouring it like everyone else. Also, should I go short again or grow it long? I just don't know. What silly problems.

Everything is going to work out, exactly as it should.

Photobucket

I'll explain later. I think I'm going to do BoXx's meme when I get in from a run. Unfortunately C. is impatiently waiting for me to go running with him, even though I just woke up. He's very impatient about these things. Dictatorial, even. I'm living in a country with a dictator...and in my home.. :)

|

9:13 a.m. - 2008-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08