Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh I hope this fever passes quickly.

OH...grumpy.

I just spent a couple of hours looking at hotels online, trying to decide where I might stay. I really do find it difficult to spend money. That is the problem. It seems a waste when I like the hostel quite well. Plus, obviously, after all of those years in school...I am not miss moneybags. :)

Oh well! I'm a little bit sick. I've been feeling a bit worse this evening and my appetite is completely gone. I'm going over to C's for some of his miracle chicken soup. I hope it works.

I also hope that no one on the street notices that I'm wearing half-tight running pants and socks pulled up like Pipp! Longstocking.

Creep. Creep. Creep. I'm too lazy to get dressed again. And I feel really unwell, lethargic. On the upside, at least I'm getting the sickness over BEFORE Florence, as I'm unlikely to be ill for the whole time. :) I try to think positively and optimistically about these things.

|

10:06 p.m. - 2008-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08