Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm BAAAACK!

NO time but a very quick one. Will be back later...LOTS to tell.

We might not be in Kansas, but we are DEFINITELY in North America.

I made the mistake of buying a "large" on my way. I figured that since the small was 2.60 and the large 3.30, the extra was worth it at the margin. Oops! It was kinda bigger than me. Or at least my arm. Good thing it goes all melty-like in the stomach.

For perspective next to the car:

On the way back it was the "baby" size. That's C, as you know. He's not a baby. Usually ;-)

|

7:41 p.m. - 2008-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08