Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh the new friends! Thanks!

Thanks, mzbee!

Thanks to mzbee, I just took a detour and chose a new patron saint. Educator doesn't quite fit so I'm choosing St. Bartholom3w the Apostle. Patron saint

http://saints.sqpn.com/pst00707.htm

against nervous diseases
against neurological diseases
against twitching
of Armenia
of bookbinders
of butchers
of Civitella in Val di Chiana, Italy
of cobblers
of Forentine cheese merchants
of Forentine salt merchants
of Gambatesa, Italy
of Gharghur, Malta
of leather workers
of Magalang, Philippines
of plasterers
of shoemakers
of tanners
of trappers
of whiteners??

That leaves open enough interesting possibilities!!!

Incidentally, you've never seen a woman so sad as I was tonight, when I had to order my favourite meal at my favourite pub - a lamb curry wrap - "hold the wrap, please!" :(

|

10:52 p.m. - 2008-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08