Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I still haven't done my taxes, yet, can you believe it?

I'm just going to delete all but the first entry of tonight. I'm making a fool of myself. I feel a great deal of delight, I suppose because the cloud has lifted and I feel healthy again...

and, simply, like me again. The me whom I know I am.

It's invigorating to have found stability. I'm vibrating with energy and delight. It's lovely.

I have everything that I need all on my own. I don't need to look anywhere else for it.

Now, to bed.

|

12:56 a.m. - 2008-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08