Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

COWS!

So Fifi mentioned how much she likes cows, and that provided me with an opportunity to...talk about ME yet again today!

;))

So first I said I'd post the picture of me with cows that I FORCED C. to take of me one hot August day when we had been driving all day, sticking to the seats of our rental k-car, lost in the Bruce Peninsula.

I have an unnatural tendency to yell "COWS!" out of the window of a moving car, whenever I see them. I've been like that since I was a child. For some reason the sight of cows really gives me peace and comfort. I even have a whole collection of brown and white English pastoral china, with the stipulation that all pieces must have cows on them before they are bought. Cows have it all figured out!

So here's the pic. Totally unflattering but very me:

Anyone else have a similar, peculiar inclination?

|

10:41 p.m. - 2008-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08