Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just more vanity...but only a little

I don't really have anything to say tonight, but I thought I'd post a picture that I'd posted last night and then removed.

Honestly, this is how scary my childhood was...this is me at 15. Can you believe it? And if you don't know which one is me...

Yes, it is true, I was not always the paragon of fashion that I am now. I know, we're all shocked that a girl like this could turn out to be an economist. Just check out the eyeliner! Check out the bangs! How did I miss my Flashdance calling? I should be teaching aerobics in some suburb somewhere!

THis is more like me, now. Because everyone likes a few hundred kilts on a hot summer's day...

And the Copenh@gen mermaid. My grandma had one on a small rock when I was a kid. I'm trying to emulate that. The mermaid, not the rock.

|

9:31 p.m. - 2008-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08