Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sore throat, sore head, sore heart...talking myself out of it

Oh. The job is really taking it out of me. I'm all nervous stress and horror. I hate this feeling of continual anxiety.

I should make a rule that I don't allow myself to write when I'm in this state. I know it's not nice to hear.

I wish I had something pleasant and funny to say but at this point I think I'm just going to bury my head in my pillows and hope that a good night's sleep comes.

Last night's party was OK. The poet scientist's girlfriend is still on high alert all the time. They all liked my pie, I left on time, the end.

I think I'm getting sick, which isn't helping matters. I have that feeling of constant swallowing because of runoff in the back of my throat from my sinuses. Eew, I know.

I suppose a bit of good news is the fact that my Saturday spinning teacher suggested that we all go for breakfast after class on Saturday to talk about training goals and get to know each other better. I said sure, though I didn't reply to the group. I hope that cutie boy signs on. :)

I think that's it for now. I'm going to either meditate or drink, drink or meditate, and then go to bed. Have a lovely night, everyone!

|

10:59 p.m. - 2008-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08