Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dancing around my living room in high heels, black dress and earrings with no intention of going out... :)

My new favourite song is the cover of "It Ain't M3 Babe" by J3sse Cook on Flamenco guitar and M3lissa McLelland on vocals...Love it.

Some guy told me today that he can't believe how much I resemble Carri3 Ann Moss. So when I was on the phone with Cynthia today I mentioned it with a "What was he smoking!?" and she said, "You do look like her!"

She was quite insistent. I never knew. I really have no idea how it is because I see NO resemblance whatsoever.

Oh well. You learn something new every day. :) And I think she's very attractive so that is A-OK by me. (The guy today really was smoking something though because after I looked surprised he said, "You prettier than she is, of course." I think what he meant by that is that her features are relatively strong. And they are. But I think she's lovely. She was most lovely in "Snow C@ke."

OK. So I'm really making no sense now, and I should go out for a run. I've been planning it all day. My encroaching cellulite demands it of me.. :)

|

9:21 p.m. - 2007-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08