Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's sort of great to have a semi-OC friend who comes to visit-- I love C.

C. is here, so this will have to be brief.

I spent a fortune last night bringing my hair back to...its natural colour. I'm a moron. I'm also a six--must remember that. I mean, my haircolour is a six. It feels good to be natural again, although my eyes don't 'pop' as much with the lighter colour. Ah well. No excuses. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and I feel like a beautiful person.

Well, must go. I have a date with a pan to make a nice breakfast for my special, hardworking friend...who just organized my recycling for me.

It's rather drab and drear here in the 'big 0' today, though hopefully we can energize ourselves to do something fun...or not.

|

11:20 a.m. - 2006-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08