Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I must I must I must improve my housekeeping; a clean apartment is so lovely.

Moving tomorrow. Spent today cleaning and packing...wanted to cry. I've moved so many times and I suppose it's just that my patience for it is completely gone. My lovely mum is coming down to help, however, and I have to say that it is downright amazing that she is doing this for me...yet again.

So I'll be in cottage country for the next two weeks (when not in Montreal). I'll be studying statistics but I should have time to sit down and write a proper entry, for a change.

Back to wiping the dust off of things before packing them into boxes. I mean, my housekeeping of late leaves a great deal to be desired. :) I'm the typical INFP: I notice every little thing happening in the world but not the dust and dirt settling around me in my own space. Ah, blind idealism.

|

12:06 a.m. - 2006-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08