Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lift and separate!

Oh friends...I am so in love with bras now. I got my 32D from f!gleaves.

Seriously, I can't believe that I've been wearing too wide a bra band for my entire life. the stupid straps are always falling down. Now, I am unbelievably boobalicious. WHEEE!

And so firmly supported. I like it.

Only thing is that I heard once a study that suggested that men think of "B" cup women as intelligent, "C" cup women as sexy, and anything above as "bimbo" territory.

Hmm..

Honestly though...I don't like men much at all. Anna and I have joked about this repeatedly, but really, I'm quite serious. I think that a very large portion of the male population is a huge waste of time. I can't believe the absolute lack of class I was treated to by men in the online dating context. And I'm quite attractive! I can only imagine what women who are even less of the "Barbie" type have to go through.

Men suck. I'm sorry to say it, but it's true. A few very nice exceptions, but as a generality, they suck.

Then again, I don't like all women either.

OK. Nevermind. It's an endless circle.

I think I'm going to go the gym and sweat off a bit of my boobaliciousness.

PS I'm sorry to be light in light of what Anna is going through. I wish her the very best, of course.

|

7:24 p.m. - 2010-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08