Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Run, run, run. XO

Hey there,

Was a bad girl and stayed up too late last night. I had to roll out of bed early this morning to see C. race in a 5k. He ran his best time!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

To be honest, it was so nice for it to not be about ME for a change. I also enjoyed watching the kids in their 1k race:

Photobucket

Then we went out to see a bit of the St. Patty's Day parade and to eat breakfast.

Photobucket

Now, I think I need a nap and/or a shower. Not sure in which order. Of course, I also now feel inspired to run a bit!

Back in the EB house:

Photobucket

|

1:43 p.m. - 2010-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08