Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Off to the post office to pick up my passporto!

Well, I got plumber "gut," rather than plumber "butt."

Fun job. Sink still not fixed.

Ca!ner got it so right for me today:

If life is a fairytale, where are the fairies? And if it is a game of Dung3ons And Dr@gons, where are the dragons? The dungeons are not so hard to find. We all feel, at times, as if we have been trapped in some dark, dank, pit - but somehow or other, most of us escape into the sunlight of new hope and freedom (though we usually have to do this without the aid of a being wearing wings and waving a wand). We have to do it ourselves. Perhaps, then, we are the fairies! This weekend, you can inhabit a world that truly is magical.

I just put on my brown sleeping bag coat - a fluffy floor-length concoction of down. One never wants to take it off! XOXOX

Gawd, this not workign thing is AMAZING. Of course the joy would wear off quickly if I did it more than rarely and if I therefore didn't have the money coming in. What a delight though to walk to the post office. No lines! To shop for groceries with no one in the store! Wow! I love it! And it's sunny and bright outside. I've already taken out the garbage and cleaned the bathroom and it doesn't feel like work. I bought a boar-hair brush and am now coaxing my hair back to health. I feel like a right princess! Oh wait - I mean a fairy. WOW!

|

11:40 a.m. - 2010-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08