Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well well. Do forgive me. It is late.

Volunteering tonight. It was great. Of course I also got hit on by a truly peculiar draft dodger who is leaving Ottawa for Halifax, but whatever!

Dudes, I think I'm psychic!

Not really. But I always know that we are all connected in the universe. Always, when I am thinking intensely about someone, they write to me.

I was thinking intensely about M. the other day, and of course I look in my inbox when I get home tonight and there is a message from him.

He's so funny....

He's talking about how he wishes he lived close to me.

Even New York would be fine�you could come over to visit and I would take you out for dinners and Broadway shows! You know how much I love glamorous life!

He he he he.

Anyhow.

My yarn (the LOST yarn) finally arrived and I haven't even opened it yet.

The last meatballs are out of the oven. Handsome meatballs, indeed. Of course I prefer a handsome dude with... :)

Ha!

XO

|

11:49 p.m. - 2009-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08