Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The week is over....thank goodness.

Well, the week finally got to me. I felt incredibly tired and even a bit grumpy today.

I wonder if it's the light. The light is dwindling now. Everyone seems grumpy. My boss and even my favourite colleague seemed to be grumpy. Of course I took it personally. I can't imagine what I could have done, however.

French was fatiguing, my hair was flat. All around a bad day.

C. is feeling better today, however, and for that I'm grateful.

No plans for the weekend other than hanging around my aparment, cooking, maybe a little bit of organizing - one box or area of the apartment at a time - and if I'm ambitious some drawing.

There's actually a food and wine festival here that I'd love to go to, but apparently most events sell out and they oversell the tickets anyhow for events and so you have ot wait outside to get in. Sounds like fun, no? Seems more efficient to buy a plane ticket to fly back to Italy. :)

Anyhow...I'm not that grumpy. Maybe a little. Mostly I'm tired.

OH and Marco emailed me to wish that I had a good move. That bastard just never completely leaves my heart or my life.

Well, c'est la vie. Or rather, "Cosi � la vita." To be honest, I have started ruminating again about life, the universe, and being alone. Must nip that in the bud. :)

|

5:19 p.m. - 2009-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08