Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weary but still excited

Hi all,
I'm up really late. Packing took longer than expected. But I can sleep on the plane. I only have to work a half-day tomorrow.

Pictures of the hair, as promised. It's a bit greasy by this time in the day and I'm really tired. It looks pretty good. I must tell you though that it is a weird haircut in the back. I think if had cut the bits behind my ears shorter or if he had cut less off in the back (rather short in back) it would be better. I'll have to figure out what to do next time/who to go to. I'm quite fussy, you know. :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hope you are well! Will report from Italia!

|

1:18 a.m. - 2009-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08