Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Winter has arrived in Otterwa

I know I was having weird dreams last night, but I've already forgotten them. I am too concerned about you!

I wish I could beam myself to England and take a walk by the sea with Anna.

I should go to work. Obviously. :) I'm eating breakfast. I am wearing a skirt that is too loose. I could either have it taken in or I could gain some weight. I put on some thick tights and I think I'm opting for the weight gain thing. I'm lazy. :)

A big XO, especially to Anna.

You know, I'm still camping in my apartment. They haven't turned the heat on. It's a good thing that I'm heading to Italy next week. I-T-A-L-Y.

I do feel guilty for loving Italy so much. The state of their democracy is just terrible. And let's not get started on the structure of their economy. Somehow it feels wrong to love such a place. But art is innocent, no? ;-)

|

9:02 a.m. - 2009-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08