Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Starting the weekend out on the right foot!

Yoga this morning.

I can't think of anything interesting to say, so I suppose I should stop here.

I'm looking forward to this weekend. I'm going to do some drawing this afternoon, work on my sweater, read.

You know, the usual.

The weather is divinely wonderful today, however, and maybe I'll get out for a bike ride tomorrow. A walk today to the fabric store - I found it, it's far away - is in order, too.

I know, my life is boring.

This morning I found an old, damaged pic from when I was 17. I dug this out because my hair is really annoying to me lately - fine and fluffy - and I wanted to prove to myself that once I had decent hair. Ah well, we can't have everything. I wish I still had that nice hair, but otherwise I wouldn't go back:
Photobucket

Getting old is not that bad, don't you think?
XO

|

9:40 a.m. - 2009-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08