Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For the time being the deepest ocean.

Ah I should just forgeddabout writing altogether. The Happy Days blog is excellent - fills up any space I should want to fill:

here

Click back one for my latest self-portrait!

My landlord's son was just here. He's so handsome and nice...and a good husband and father. Don't worry - not chasing him. So he was fixing something and we were talking. He said, "Do you have anxiety?" (I had been talking about possibly going to work today, but instead going cycling, which I'm going to do in a moment.) And he said, "I can tell. I have it, too." (You wouldn't have been able to tell.) So I asked him, "What do you do to relieve the anxiety." And he said, "Play classical guitar."

Peaceful, shared silence.

For the time being the deepest ocean.

I'm off to cycle in the hills for a few hours. Be well!

|

12:53 p.m. - 2009-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08