Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just step that way.

I linked to an article in the last entry. Here's another that you guys might find interesting, if you enjoy drawing, etc. Or if you believe in following your own inner voice. :) From the Happy Days blog of the NYT:

just drawn that w@y

I liked it, anyhow.

I'm off for a run. The evening is cool and dark. I'll enjoy this.

|

8:43 p.m. - 2009-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08