Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Join me on my treadmill!

I am so tired I can hardly speak!

But in a good way.

I'm just rolling around in heaps of friends these days. So busy. Also, probably because of it, I'm working at work like a demon. I never look up. So it will be good to have the weekend. This weekend, I think I don't have too many events. But next week...EEK!

And of course, I'm rather excited about potentially getting to see the journalist again. Of course, he might not be equally excited. I do flatter myself. :) But whatever! Not going to think about it. Oh...I'm lying. Of course, I'll think about it, until he doesn't ask me out. :) I think he wants to though. ;)

Do you know what? I've completely tired of clothes. I don't want to buy any. I just don't care. I'm sort of in a mellow, wear whatever phase..

The best thing that I've ever done though is to buy those pearl earrings a month ago. I wear them every day! And every time I wear them I think of the gift I gave to myself by starting to believe that...I'm worth it!

Bwahhhhhhh..

C. is coming back from his three week trip with his family, on Saturday. I've missed the super C-meister. I also kind of killed his plants. I mean, not really. But...He had asked me to water them but only every few days. He thought the bigger ones would need watering only once a week. It hasn't even been hot here. But I went over there three days ago and again tonight, and...they're drooping.

EEK.

I was going to run, but I think I might even be too tired for that. I think a glass of water and some lentils or pasta or something will suffice. Silly!

XOS

|

9:47 p.m. - 2009-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08