Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mieux

I'm back!

I woke up and it feels like a beautiful morning. Fortunately, also, it is going to be warm.

I feel excited about work and ready to hit my work and personal projects with energy. I do wonder how much this has to do with 1) the fact that I started running again on Sunday after recovering from being sick; 2) getting lots of work done yesterday so feeling productive, or 3) having that nice chat with my French tutor.

And artgnome has assured me that the cats are doing well. They do look as though they are doing well, but as they sit there and stare at me I can't help but want to let them out! I had cats and dogs growing up, obviously (dad a vet) and they always got so much attention!

I think I might have to get myself a cat. Everyone needs someone to love! I want a dog more but dogs are so much work. Hmmm...gotta think about it.

OK. Short on time. Need to put on some clothes.

XO

Had a rocky night of sleep, which is the only dark mark on the day. (Chicken late at night not a good idea. ;-))

|

8:49 a.m. - 2009-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08