Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a tiny littl bit of venting.

I'm going to regret writing this later, I am sure, but I am soooooo pissed off at Marco!

I was in the shower, after breakfast, and I all I could think is, "I can't believe he has treated me with so little respect."

It might be my fault though, as usual. Trying to be nice, after he sent me the email saying that he wasn't sure when he would be back from Switzerland, I wrote back that he needn't worry about me, that I had plenty to do, and to call me when he was able.

I am an idiot. I really have no right to complain, do I?

I'm rather embarrassed to admit that I am annoyed at the moment.

OK. Got that off my chest.

Otherwise, everything is still good! I am quite tired for whatever reason. Perhaps I am still fighting a cold. I need to get myself out and do something, however, before heading out to the meet-up spot for the lunch at 1:30. A pretty great life and trip. No entitlement to complain.

More evidence that I should just find myself a nice Canadian guy, no? Any decent guy I know back home, with any level of maturity, would have called or sent me a quick text by now. Even if I am just a friend, I deserve to know what is going on. Maybe he doesn't want to hurt my feelings. But really, any man I could respect, even as a friend, would have the guts to just call up and say what's up...So irritating! I am very angry! I have treated him with the utmost courtesy and respect. Must remind myself that I cannot allow my standards to bottom out again...

OK. Will run! Be well!

|

10:18 a.m. - 2009-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08