Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

At least the day is over. This too will pass.

GAHHHHHHH In kind of a bad mood, although I think I have expressed all of my anger and frustration in private.

In short, I find people to be disappointing. Often, all they really want to do is talk about themselves. They do not really care about you or whatever is bothering you. They just want to talk about their own experiences.

So, one thing that cheered me up today is this, from Marco:

I will take you to some of the worst bars in Florence to watch the Giro among some real people. That's the place you want to be to watch this race!

It made me smirk, actually. Should be amusing.

|

8:06 p.m. - 2009-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08