Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last entry of the day. Seriously!

You know, teranika once - very astutely - called me a little bit neurotic.

That's a bit of an understatement. I'm like a Woody Allen character. Really. Like Vicky in Vicky Christina Barc3lona. (Yes - THAT annoying.)

Speaking of that movie, the most amazing thing about that movie I found WAS Penelope Cruz. She completely took over every scene in which she played. When Scarlett Johanssen was with her she made Scarlett look like an unattractive high school drama player! It was quite impressive.

Back to neuroticism.

It is true. I need to stop being so paranoid about the impressions that I make, stop worrying about the details.

Besides, here's my baby:

Photobucket

Nobody puts baby in a corner. He he he.

And yes, those boxes are stuffed in the window because Mr. Squirrel from the eaves had perched himself on the balcony rail and looked like he was about to do a flying leap back into my apartment...

PS: March in Canada sucks: Photobucket No little fishes in terra cotta. :(

|

3:30 p.m. - 2009-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08