Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll be seeing you!

PPS I'm going to come back and read and comment later!! I have been trying to get stuff done on which work has interloped. Just now I'm off to see a film and hear a panel discussion on a disputed painting that might have been painted (from life) of The Bard himself.

See you!

PPPS I'm loving this freewillastrology horoscope (Cainer's from today scared me :)): When Ireland's top bookmaker first opened the betting on the existence of God last September, the odds were 20-1 against, and quickly rose to 33-1. But more recently they've been down to 4-1. Is this evidence that the Supreme Being is close to a big disclosure? Is some concrete proof about to appear? If I were evaluating the state of your imminent destiny, I'd say yes -- maybe not in a way that would satisfy a raging atheist, and maybe not with the blatant splash of an obvious divine intervention. But don't even dismiss those possibilities, Taurus. It is the season of miracles and epiphanies for you. You should expect sublime help and inspiration.

If you're going to be a dorky pseudo scientist like me and love horoscopes, I highly recommend freewillastrology.

I can be the most fact-driven and detail-oriented person in my work, and yet at the same time I prefer in all honestly to go with a feeling. Don't you just love suspending judgment and throwing the windows to possibility wide open every now and again?

|

6:11 p.m. - 2009-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08