Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ideas

Cain3r horoscope today:

Your hunt for the perfect solution to a particular problem is putting you into some interesting positions. You are meeting all kinds of people, noticing all kinds of behaviour patterns, encountering all kinds of 'fudged solutions' which most folk seem happy enough to accept. None of these will do for you. You are after something more specific, more exact and more 'right'. You are beginning to wonder if you will ever find it. You won't if you stop looking. You will if you remain determined and clear minded.


I like it. Not sure what problem I'm aiming to solve, specifically. I could name two.

Good day, in that I focused and got a lot done. Went to the bank on the way to work, booked the Uffizi, worked without a break in my concentration all day, with the exception of a brief break to go down to the post card to send M. a funny Christmas card. Late, I know. I felt so badly when I got his gift yesterday. I am going to get him a dvd that I know he will like - that has a funny story to it - but I will have to get that in Europe else it won't work on his machine. Also, I thought it made more sense to send it from there. Still, I ought to have done something for him earlier. I can't think what I could do for him that would be as special and as PERFECT as what he did for me. ACK!


IDEAS? Help!

What a crazy year. What a sad week. But I don't want to talk about that anymore. I want to stay on a happy track for now.

I should make dinner. I've been sitting here snacking on raw almonds. Almonds are great, but not in large quantities. I'm starting to feel a bit ill.

|

7:00 p.m. - 2008-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08