Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There is nothing more urgent than sleep.

Wow! Clean and new!

I set my alarm for 7:30 but got up at 8:10. So I *really* slept.

I know - it's rather funny to complain about having to get up that relatively *late*.

Finally, I had a full night's sleep. I feel human today.

The sun is even shining in my living room. Too bad that one must waste a day like this on working. I'd really prefer to spend the day at home. I'd swoosh along the canal in a fast run in the snow. I'd crunch through the snow to the market.

You know, I've always thought this, but I would like to be a farmer or a stay-at-home mother. I mean, I know that they are both hard work, but each are a good type of self-employment, I think. (Well, dependent upon the source of funds in the latter case.)

How I'd love to be able to make of the day something fun and adventurous. I like hard work, especially physical work, so no problem there.

Anyhow.

I'm completely babbling. I need to get my life figured out. Only I don't have enough time to do that this morning. I do have my final career discussion session this morning, however, so that should be interesting.

Take care!

|

8:55 a.m. - 2008-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08