Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So tired. Disappointed in myself.

So...problem solved. I went over to C's and was watching a movie whilst thinking that...I need to stop being so self-centred and self-indulgent and just enjoy the fact that I have a good, secure job. More than anything, I need to practise gratitude!

I am grateful that I have a good, secure job. I need to work harder at it and stop letting myself drift into self-pity and wishful thinking and fear. I need to perform and be satisfied.

I feel quite good right now, just tired.

Problem solved. I wish I hadn't written about it. I was doing so well when not writing here. I hope it's a coincidence. Perhaps I should stop writing altogether. I shall think about it.

|

12:00 a.m. - 2008-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08