Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm done now.

OK. So you guys don't need to read the entry that I just posted. I put down the musing thoughts that occurred when I woke up this morning and was lying in bed. I'm trying to put the M. issue to bed, but it keeps on coming up. I don't want to regret this for the rest of my life.

Soooo....I should really do what Anna suggested. She is exactly right. I couldn't see how burned out I am from the inside of this craziness that is me. I should make chicken soup today. That sounds wonderful, doesn't it? Wonderful! I wish I could take time off work. Maybe I will have a sick day next week. This week would be impossible, unfortunately. :( I really do need my promotion to come through, and I think my boss is testing me. Honestly, I think he thinks that I am going to leave, although I have no lines in the water at all right now. I haven't even been looking, and that other department thing blew up when I was away.

OK. I will stop. I will consider starting my foreign affairs application today. No! I will do fun, arty things today. No practical affairs. Self-love and care only.

I'm done now.

|

11:42 a.m. - 2008-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08