Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Notes on "flotation devices,"as my one friend is wont to say.

OK. So after the day that I've had, you'll forgive me for being a little bit silly!

So I got a note from a guy on Fbook, which I almost never use as my friends are all too old and don't really use it anyhow. He's (the guy who wrote today) a guy with whom I went to high school. I was completely surprised to get this message, but lo and behold I see that he is recently married. Guys seem to always get in touch when they are in the throes of getting or being married. :)

Seriously, my ex-boyfriend Andrew is getting married in two weeks. I never hear from the guy anymore, or at least not regularly, and all of a sudden recently he's terribly interested in what I'm up to. :) So funny. But I suppose it makes sense, biologically speaking.

So the thing about this guy from high school is that all I was thinking when looking at the 200 pics that he has posted of himself and his wife on his site, is...WOW, does your wife ever have an amazing rack. I wonder if they are real?

Really, that's what I thought. I want to have boobs like that! Only I don't want to pay. I can't be sure but it looks as though theirs (oops! hers) are fake.

Anyhow. I really don't care if people have fake boobs or not. To each his own. I hope they're happy.

Really though, I suppose it would be really, really rude to ask? ;)

You know, I had a hairdresser once called Laina, who was the sweetest woman. She was also a very competent hairdresser. And then one day I sat down in her chair and she asked me if I could see anything different about her. Really, I had never looked at her very closely. BUt of course it was a new set of boobs! She then suggested that I touch them! I was like..um...no thanks. :) People are VERY funny about fake boobs, non?

:)

Well anyhow...

|

8:30 p.m. - 2008-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08